Teeth Tracker

If you’re looking for a way to keep track of missing teeth in your class (and you’re not too creeped out by my teeth), you can download this graph for free. Print it on thick paper, cut along the outer oval (it’s a light dashed line), laminate, then use a dry erase pen to keep a running total of missing teeth throughout the year (example below). I have never formally kept track of missing teeth, so I am very excited to do so this year, and I think my kids will get a kick out of the way I’ll be doing it!

missingteethtptpicture

One thought on “Teeth Tracker

Leave a Reply

