The Backpack

It might seem odd to mark the end of the school year with a container that seems more appropriate for the beginning of the year, but The Backpack is the newest addition to my Homework Kit Family, so I’m very excited to share it!

IMG_3299

Would you like instructions for making The Backpack, related worksheets, and an activities list so parents will know how to use it with their children? You can request them through the “contact” tab on my website and I will send you the PDF files via email. My kits make homework magical for children. I hope you will take the time to make one and experience the joy and excitement they will bring to your classroom (or your home)!

Leave a Reply

